Board of Directors

Kern Groundwater Authority

Board Meetings

Kern Groundwater Authority’s board meetings are held at 8 a.m. on the fourth Wednesday of every month, location to be determined, but will be posted prior to each meeting.

Please Note: The KGA Board of Directors’ Regular Board Meeting is scheduled for September 27, 2023 at 8:00 a.m. Instructions on how to attend the meeting are included in the agenda.

Board of Directors
Board Chairman – Dan Waterhouse, Semitropic Water Storage District
Royce Fast, Kern County Water Agency
Andrew Pandol, Kern-Tulare Water District
Kim Brown, Kern Water Bank Authority
Gary Morris, West Kern Water District
Rob Goff, Westside District Water Authority




Board Packets


Board of Directors Meeting Archives